Loop to Selection

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
velanche
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2015 8:05 pm

Loop to Selection

Post by velanche » Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:43 pm

In the manual, there is a "Loop to Selection" option that, I"m assuming, was/is supposed to be part of the toolbar. I don't see it.

Is it there in Auria Pro? I hope so, because I plan to depend on using it a lot.

Thank you.
V.

wigglelights
Expert
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2015 5:06 am

Re: Loop to Selection

Post by wigglelights » Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:00 pm

It’s in the edit menu on the track screen

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests