DCAM ChanCompressor Dissapeared

For bug reports only - non-bug related questions will be moved to appropriate forum.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Israel
Expert
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2013 12:16 pm

DCAM ChanCompressor Dissapeared

Post by Israel » Tue Sep 23, 2014 10:42 am

I just opened auria this morning and it's not there anymore. I had it used as a plugin and it's not plugged in and neither is it in the effects drop down menu. I tried restoring purchases but nothing happened and when I went to the auria store and tapped on the DCAM ChanCompressor, it said installed :(

Any help rim? Thanks!

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8324
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: DCAM ChanCompressor Dissapeared

Post by Rim » Tue Sep 23, 2014 12:07 pm

Try tapping on the button anyway, even though it says "installed", then go through the motions to purchase it again. Apple won't charge you twice.

Rim

Schimanski
Expert
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 11:56 am

Re: DCAM ChanCompressor Dissapeared

Post by Schimanski » Tue Sep 23, 2014 3:23 pm

Same here.It disappeared from the list.And buying it again doesn't work.I tried it twice with no success.

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8324
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: DCAM ChanCompressor Dissapeared

Post by Rim » Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:00 pm

Thanks, I found the issue on my end. I've fixed it, and it'll appear in the next update, which I'll submit tomorrow.

Sorry for the trouble!

Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests