external control of Auria?

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Gtrman
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 3:47 am

Re: external control of Auria?

Post by Gtrman » Mon Sep 24, 2012 3:58 am

I am very interested in Auria, but would also like to have external control and use it live.
As I play guitar and sing some sort of midi/Bluetooth/wifi foot pedal option to control delay input etc. would make Auria irresistable for me.

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8281
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: external control of Auria?

Post by Rim » Tue Sep 25, 2012 5:27 am

We will be adding full midi support to a future version of Auria, so you'll be able to control it via midi.

Rim

User avatar
mrpollack
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 3:14 am
Location: Mielec,Poland
Contact:

Re: external control of Auria?

Post by mrpollack » Mon Oct 08, 2012 6:19 am

Rim wrote:We will be adding full midi support to a future version of Auria, so you'll be able to control it via midi.

Rim
I love this idea :-) .. And some dockable ,bigger transport,please ! Cause I'm gonna use Auria as my backing tracks/loops live and need to have big,solid play/stop button ..
Great product guys !
jacek

Gtrman
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 3:47 am

Re: external control of Auria?

Post by Gtrman » Mon Oct 08, 2012 9:28 am

Rim wrote:We will be adding full midi support to a future version of Auria, so you'll be able to control it via midi.

Rim
Great!
I will be buying whenever you add midi control.

jeffdenny
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:39 pm

Re: external control of Auria?

Post by jeffdenny » Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:53 pm

how about blutooth like navichord uses a blueboard by irig
i use aria as a sequencing program and now i need to start it on the fly
for live aplication

Paulieb
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 1:54 pm

Re: external control of Auria?

Post by Paulieb » Sun Apr 07, 2019 4:45 am

I’m similar to others in wanting to know a solution to remote trigger... my iPad and interface are set up in my living room but when I come to want to record microphone my best option for quiet dead sound space is my understairs cupboard, no problem for a mic but all the other gear, no way. I hope I can figure out a way of triggering transport via a linked iPhone. Any suggestions are welcome. GREAT product btw, my MAC is more and more redundant lately!

wigglelights
Expert
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2015 5:06 am

Re: external control of Auria?

Post by wigglelights » Sun Apr 07, 2019 4:21 pm

Audiobus and Audiobus Remote

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests